Saaremaa Opera Festival is organized by these great persons! 

 

Kertu Orro – SA Eesti Kontsert CEO – kertu.orro@concert.ee

Arne Mikk – artistic director – arne@opera.ee

Jüri Leiten – executive producer – jyri.leiten@concert.ee

Merje Müürsepp-Kuntu – group bookings – merje.myyrsepp-kuntu@concert.ee

Katrin Heldna – marketing and sponsors – katrin.heldna@concert.ee

Lauri Aav – media manager – lauri.aav@concert.ee

Arno Jevgrafov – technical – arno.jevgrafov@concert.ee

Lelet Hollo – assistant – lelet.hollo@concert.ee