Saaremaa Opera Festival is organized by these great persons! 

 

Jüri Leiten – SA Eesti Kontsert CEO – juri.leiten@concert.ee

Arne Mikk – artistic director – arne@opera.ee

Kertu Orro – executive producer – kertu.orro@concert.ee

Mark Pahk – box office administrator – mark.pahk@concert.ee

Helen Leetsar – marketing, sales and sponsors – helen.leetsar@concert.ee

Katrin Heldna – marketing assistant – katrin.heldna@concert.ee

Lauri Aav – media manager – lauri.aav@concert.ee

Arno Jevgrafov – technical – arno.jevgrafov@concert.ee

Lelet Hollo – assistant – lelet.hollo@concert.ee